Stockholm Centre for Commercial Law

Members of the Research Panel for Media Law

Professor Jan Rosén, Head of Research Panel

Hans-Gunnar Axberger, LL.D., Parliamentary Ombudsman

Elisabeth Bill, Corporate Lawyer

Kerstin Calissendorff, Justice of the Supreme Court

Stephan Carlsson, Publisher

Peter Danowsky, advokat

Per Hultengård, Director and Senior Counsel

Helene Miksche, advokat

Anne Ramberg, advokat, Secretary-General

Monique Wadsted, advokat

Stefan Widmark, advokat